Latest Products http://www.shreevinayaklime.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:02:01 +0530 en-us http://www.shreevinayaklime.in Quick Lime Powder http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/quick-lime-powder.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/quick-lime-powder.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering Quick lime lumps in powder form fine mesh or according to the requirement of customer . Chemical formula is [cao 85%] colour - off white. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Jodhpur(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Hydrated Lime http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/hydrated-lime.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. The organization is a trusted name based in Jodhpur(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. We provide hydrated lime in the packaging of 50 Kg but this quantity can be altered as per the requirement of the buyers.   Product Range  Hydrated Lime 90% Hydrated Lime 85% Hydrated Lime 80% Hydrated Lime 70% Hydrated Lime 60% Agricultural Lime Powder http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/agricultural-lime-powder.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/agricultural-lime-powder.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Calcium Hydroxide Powder http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/calcium-hydroxide-powder.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/calcium-hydroxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. The Calcium Hydroxide Powder is used for waste water treatment and available in the pack of 100 g and more. Calcium Oxide Powder http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/calcium-oxide-powder.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/calcium-oxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! For our purchasers in Jodhpur(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. The Calcium Oxide Powder is acquirable in moisture-proof packaging of 100 g and more. Chemical Grade Lime Lumps http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/chemical-grade-lime-lumps.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/chemical-grade-lime-lumps.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Chemical Grade Lime Lumps, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Construction Grade Lime Lumps http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/construction-grade-lime-lumps.htm http://www.shreevinayaklime.in/construction-grade-lime-lumps.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. The great quality lime lumps we offer are extensively used in construction due to their uniform sizes.